San Diego County Fair
Tickets & Promotions  

Pepsi Pay-One-Price Ride Day

Pepsi logo


Purchase a wristband at the Fair at any of the Fun Zone or Kids Zone (formerly called Kiddieland) ticket booths for $35; or buy your wristband online before you come to the Fair. Wristbands allow you unlimited access to Fun Zone and Kids Zone rides during the days and hours listed below; A Pepsi Pay-One-Price wristband permits you to ride on any one day listed in the chart below.

Please note: Wristbands may be purchased at Fun Zone or Kids Zone ticket booths on days noted until 6:00PM; online wristband exchange booth closes at 6:30PM.

Online sales will begin around mid-May. Check back for more information.


2014 Pay-One-Price Ride Days

PAY-ONE-PRICE DAY HOURS VALID WHERE TO BUY
Saturday, June 7 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Online only; sales begin mid-May
Sunday, June 8 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Online only; sales begin mid-May
Wednesday, June 11 Noon to 8:00PM Online or at the Fair
Thursday, June 12
Noon to 8:00PM
Online or at the Fair
Friday, June 13 Noon to 8:00PM
Online only; sales begin mid-May
Saturday, June 14 11:00AM to 8:00PM Online only; sales begin mid-May
Sunday, June 15 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Online only; sales begin mid-May
Wednesday, June 18 Noon to 8:00PM
Online or at the Fair
Thursday, June 19
Noon to 8:00PM
Online or at the Fair
Wednesday, June 25
Noon to 8:00PM Online or at the Fair
Thursday, June 26 Noon to 8:00PM Online or at the Fair

Pepsi Pay-One-Price Ride Days are valid only on dates above.