San Diego County Fair
Attractions & Exhibits  
Car show

Car Shows


Some of the coolest cars ever made — woodies, muscle cars and hot rods — will be displayed every day on the racetrack between the Concourse and Family Funville. These shows, from the Fair's opening hour to 3:00PM, feature specialty cars of some of the region's most active car clubs.

 

Saturday, June 6
COASTAL CRUISERS
SAN DIEGO CORVETTE

Sunday, June 7
NO. COUNTY CORVETTE
MOPAR

Wednesday, June 10
CLASSIC T-BIRD
WONDERBIRDS

Thursday, June 11
TRIUMPH
CAMARO

Friday, June 12
CLAIREMONT CRUISERS
CHRISTIAN RODS & CUSTOMS

Saturday, June 13
HEARTBEAT CHEVY
SO. CAL CONVERTIBLE

Sunday, June 14
SAN DIEGO 4-WHEELERS
TRIUMPH

Wednesday, June 17
POWAY CRUISERS
EARLY V-8

Thursday, June 18
SOUTH BAY CRUISERS

Friday, June 19
MON NITE CAR CLUB

Saturday, June 20
CLASSIC CHEVY
PONTIAC CLUB

Sunday, June 21
LOWRIDER COMMUNITY
AMIGOS

Tuesday, June 23
SAN DIEGO MUSTANG

Wednesday, June 24
AACA
HEARTBEAT CHEVY

Thursday, June 25
POWAY CRUISERS
MIATA

Friday, June 26
OVER THE HILL GANG
COASTAL CRUISERS

Saturday, June 27
SAN DIEGO WOODIES

Sunday, June 28
OTH-NORTH COUNTY
SO CAL T's

Tuesday, June 30
SAN DIEGO JAGUAR
SO CAL CONVERTIBLE

Wednesday, July 1
CLASSIC CHEVY
MIATA

Thursday, July 2
TRAFFIC
KINGPINS OF LA MESA
Friday, July 3
PICKUPS UNLIMITED
MOTORHEAD MISFITS
Saturday, July 4
SHERIFF'S MUSEUM
TESLA CLUB
Sunday, July 5
EAST COUNTY CRUISERS